Text Size: + Reset -

Elected Officials and the Village Manager

You may contact the Mayor or an individual trustee by clicking on their name below, or you may contact all Officials.



Village Clerk

Village Treasurer

Village Manager

Appointed Officials

Volunteer to serve on one of Lincolnshire's Boards

Architectural Review Board

  • Wes Grover, Chairman 
  • Ramesh Gulatee
  • Paul Orzeske
  • Todd Jensen
  • Cherise Kennerley
  • Howard Baskin
  • Ann Barranco (Alternate)
  • Mark Hancock (Village Trustee Liaison)

Park Board

  • Ken Borgerding, Chairman
  • Kathy Alred Lin
  • Lee Campbell
  • Ted Heiser
  • Suzi Siegel
  • Sandra Wright
  • Lee Fell
  • Mara Grujanac (Village Trustee Liaison)

Police Pension Board

  • Steve Lee, President
  • Mickey Herst
  • Adam Hyde
  • Jamie Watson
  • Patrick Quillinan, Beneficiary Member
  • Gerard Leider (Village Trustee Liaison)

Zoning Board

  • Brian Manion, Chairman
  • Brian Bichkoff
  • Gary Kalina
  • Christine Udoni
  • Michael Van de Kerckhove
  • Bryan Hersh (Alternate)
  • Tom McDonough (Village Trustee Liaison)