Elected Officials and the Village Manager

You may contact the Mayor or an individual trustee by clicking on their name below, or you may contact all Officials.



Village Clerk

Village Treasurer

Village Manager

Appointed Officials

Volunteer to serve on one of Lincolnshire's Boards

Architectural Review Board

  • Cherise Kennerley, Chairman 
  • Paul Orzeske
  • Todd Jensen
  • Eric Tapia
  • Howard Baskin
  • Mark Hancock (Village Trustee Liaison)

Park Board

  • Ken Borgerding, Chairman
  • Kathy Alred Lin
  • Lee Campbell
  • Suzi Siegel
  • Sandra Wright
  • Lee Fell
  • Kai Zhou
  • Mara Grujanac (Village Trustee Liaison)

Police Pension Board

  • Steve Lee, President
  • Mickey Herst
  • Adam Hyde
  • Jamie Watson
  • Patrick Quillinan, Beneficiary Member
  • Gerard Leider (Village Trustee Liaison)

Zoning Board

  • Brian Bichkoff, Chairman
  • Bryan Hersh
  • Gary Kalina
  • Christine Udoni
  • Michael Van de Kerckhove
  • Rana Hashemi (Alternate)
  • Tom McDonough (Village Trustee Liaison)